You can contact the officers collectively via email to CiNPA-officers at googlegroups.com

Year 2014

President
Allen Miller, Allen.Miller at cinpa.org
Vice-President and Event Coordinator
Kevin Royalty, kevin.royalty at cinpa.org
Treasurer
Ron Schuermann, ron.schuermann@cinpa.org
Membership Director
Brad Green
Secretay

Lab and Media Coordinator
Mike Leach, mike.leach at cinpa.org

Education Committee
W. Graham Irwin, girwin@devry.edu
Denise Bartick, denise@maxtrain.com
William Jenkins, William.Jenkins@nhcincinnati.com
Tim O'Connor, tim@maxtrain.com
Security Director
Brad Stroeh, 
Public Relations
 
Legal Counsel
Mike Carr, mike.carr at cinpa.org
Humor Director
Rob Harrison, rob.harrison at cinpa.org
Webmaster
Allen Miller, allen.miller at cinpa.org