CINPA or DANPA
Tech Events

CiNPA Events

TechLife Events

Powered by Squarespace
RSS Feeds
No RSS feeds have been linked to this section.

Organization "Official" Documents

 

You can contact the officers collectively via email to CiNPA-officers at googlegroups.com

Year 2013

President
Allen Miller, Allen.Miller at cinpa.org
Vice-President and Event Coordinator
Jack Broughton, jack.broughton at cinpa.org
Treasurer
Ron Schuermann, ron.schuermann@cinpa.org
Membership Director
Kevin Royalty
Secretay

Sharon West

Lab and Media Coordinator

Mike Leach, mike.leach at cinpa.org
Education Committee
W. Graham Irwin, girwin@devry.edu
Denise Bartick, denise@maxtrain.com
William Jenkins, William.Jenkins@nhcincinnati.com
Tim O'Connor, tim@maxtrain.com
Security Director
Brad Stroeh, 
Public Relations
 
Legal Counsel
Mike Carr, mike.carr at cinpa.org
Humor Director
Rob Harrison, rob.harrison at cinpa.org
Webmaster
Allen Miller, allen.miller at cinpa.org