You can contact the officers collectively via email to CiNPA-officers at googlegroups.com

Year 2018

President
Allen Miller, Allen.Miller at cinpa.org
Vice-President and Event Coordinator
 Brad Green
Treasurer
Ron Schuermann, ron.schuermann@cinpa.org
Membership Director
Kevin Royalty
Secretary
- vacant
Social Media, Public Relations
Chad Claussen
Development Director
Kevin Royalty
Video
Walter George Broadnax, III

Lab and Media Coordinator
Mike Leach, mike.leach at cinpa.org

Education Committee
W. Graham Irwin, girwin@devry.edu
Denise Bartick, denise@maxtrain.com
William Jenkins, William.Jenkins@nhcincinnati.com
Tim O'Connor, tim@maxtrain.com
Security Director
Brad Stroeh
 
Legal Counsel
Mike Carr, mike.carr at cinpa.org
Humor Director
Rob Harrison, rob.harrison at cinpa.org
Webmaster
Allen Miller, allen.miller at cinpa.org